TAURANGA - Tauranga City Sunrise Lions Club
Saturday 18 November 2017 - Bethlehem College Performing Arts Centre (4:30 & 7 pm)
GISBORNE - Gisborne Host Lions Club
Monday 20 November 2017 - War Memorial Theatre (6 pm)
NAPIER - Napier Host LIons Club
Tuesday 21 November 2017 - Napier Boys High School (6 pm)
PALMERSTON NORTH - Fitzherbert Lions Club
Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Speirs Centre - Palmerston North Boys High (6 pm)
CHRISTCHURCH - Christchurch South Lions Club
Saturday 25 November 2017 - Villa Maria College Auditorium (11 am, 2 pm & 5 pm)
INVERCARGILL - Invercargill (Host) Lions Club
Wednesday 29 November 2017 - Invercargill Civic Theatre (4 pm & 7 pm)
DUNEDIN - Dunedin Host Lions Club
Friday 1 December 2017 - Dunedin Regent Theatre (1 pm & 6:30 pm)
TIMARU - Timaru North Rotary Club
Saturday 2 December 2017 - Theatre Royal (6 pm)
WELLINGTON - Wellington Host Lions Club
Saturday 9 December 2017 - Wellington High School (11 am, 2 pm & 5 pm)
NEW PLYMOUTH - New Plymouth Koru Lions Club
Sunday 10 December 2017 - New Plymouth Girls High (6 pm)
TAUPO - Taupo (Lakeland) Lions Club
Monday 11 December 2017 - Great Lakes Centre (6 pm)
ROTORUA - Ngongotaha Lions Club
Tuesday 12 December 2017 - Rotorua Civic Theatre (5 pm & 7:30 pm)
Whangarei - Whangarei Lions Club
Thursday 14 December 2017 - Forum North (4:30 pm & 7:30 pm)
AUCKLAND - Remuera Lions Club
Sat & Sun 16 & 17 December 2017 - Logan Campbell Centre - ASB Showgrounds (11 am, 2 pm & 5 pm - Both Days)
Hamilton - Lions Club of Hamilton Chartwell
Tuesday 19 December 2017 - Clarence St Theatre (5:00 pm & 7 pm)



Copyright © 2018, World Festival of Magic. All rights reserved. Website Development & Hosting by Four Acres Ltd.