Tauranga City Sunrise Lions Club - TAURANGA
Saturday 17 November 2018 - Bethlehem College Performing Arts Centre (4:30pm & 7pm)
Hamilton Chartwell Lions Club - HAMILTON
Monday 19 November 2018 - Clarence St Theatre (5pm & 7:30pm)
Gisborne Host Lions Club - GISBORNE
Tuesday 20 November 2018 - War Memorial Theatre (6pm)
Napier Host Lions Club - NAPIER
Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Napier Boys High (6pm)
Fitzherbert Lions Club - PALMERSTON NORTH
Thursday 22 November 2018 - Spiers Centre Palmerston North Boys High (6 pm)
Christchurch South Lions Club - CHRISTCHURCH
Sunday 25 November 2018 - Villa Maria College Auditorium (3 Shows: 11am & 2pm & 5pm)
Invercargill Host Lions Club - INVERCARGILL
Wedensday 28 November 2018 - Civic Theatre (4:30pm & 7pm)
Dunedin Host Lions Club - DUNEDIN
Friday 30 November 2018 - Regent Theatre (1pm & 6:30pm)
Wellington Host Lions Club - WELLINGTON
Saturday 08 December 2018 - Riley Centre Wellington High School (3 Shows: 11am & 2pm & 5pm)
New Plymouth (Koru) Lions Club - NEW PLYMOUTH
Sunday 09 December 2018 - New Plymouth Girls High School (6 pm)
Taupo Lakeland Lions Club - TAUPO
Monday 10 December 2018 - Great Lakes Centre (6pm)
Ngongotaha Lions Club - ROTORUA
Tuesday 11 December 2018 - Rotorua Girls High School (6pm)
Whangarei Lions Club - WHANGAREI
Thursday 13 December 2018 - Forum North (4:30pm & 7pm)
Remuera Lions Club - AUCKLAND
Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 December 2018 - Logan Campbell Centre (3 Shows Both Days: 11am & 2pm & 5pm)



Copyright © 2018, World Festival of Magic. All rights reserved. Website Development & Hosting by Four Acres Ltd.