2019 World Festival of Magic - New Zealand Dates


 
Fun for the Entire Family!    
It's a magnificent 90 minute family orientated magic show!  
The longest running international magic show of its kind.
 
  
Returning this year to the "World Festival of Magic" NZ 
are world-renowned American Illusionists 
Chuck Jones and Mark Bennick 
and our very own Brendan Dooley. 
  
 
And Now for the 2019 Magic Show Dates 
 
 
HAMILTON DINSDALE LIONS CLUB
Clarence Street Theatre
 Friday 15 November - 5:00 & 7:30 pm

 

 

TAURANGA CITY SUNRISE LIONS CLUB
Bethlehem College Performing Arts Centre
Saturday 16 November - 4:00 & 7:00 pm 

  

GISBORNE HOST LIONS CLUB
War Memorial Theatre
Monday 18 November - 6:00  pm

 

NAPIER (HOST) LIONS CLUB
Napier Municipal Theatre
Wednesday 20 November - 6:00 pm 

 

FITZHERBERT LIONS CLUB
Speirs Centre - Palmerston North Boys High
Thursday 21 November - 6:00 pm

 

INVERCARGILL (HOST) LIONS CLUB
Civic Theatre
Sunday 24 November - 4:00 & 7:00 pm 

 

DUNEDIN HOST LIONS CLUB
Regent Theatre
Tuesday 26 November - 1:00 pm & 6:30 pm

  

CHRISTCHURCH SOUTH LIONS CLUB
Villa Maria College Auditorium
Saturday 30 November - 3 Shows:  11:00 am & 2:00 & 5:00 pm

 

NEW PLYMOUTH (KORU) LIONS CLUB
New Plymouth Girls High School
Tuesday 3 December - 6:00 pm

  

WELLINGTON HOST LIONS CLUB
Riley Centre - Wellington High School
Saturday 7 December - 3 Shows:   11:00 am & 2:00 & 5:00 pm 

  

TAUPO (LAKELAND) LIONS CLUB
Great Lakes Centre
Monday 9 December  - 6:00 pm 

 

NGONGOTAHA LIONS CLUB
Rotorua Girls High School
Tuesday 10 December - 6:00 pm

 

WHANGAREI LIONS CLUB
Forum North
Thursday 12 December - 4:30 & 7:00 pm 

 

REMUERA LIONS CLUB
Logan Campbell Centre - ASB Showgrounds Greenlane
Saturday/Sunday 14 & 15 December
3 Shows - Both Days!   11:00 am & 2:00 & 5:00 pm

 

 

 

 

  





Copyright © 2019, World Festival of Magic NZ. All rights reserved. Website Development & Hosting by Four Acres Ltd.